Lifeworks

Sign in with Facebook or Twitter


I have an account

Forgot your password?

Resources

Deferred Action for DREAMers - Eligibility Chart

Name of Organization URL of Organization Service Provided
211 211la.org Referral
5 Acres 5acres.org Group Home
ACLU aclu-sc.org  

AIDS Healthcare Foundation

aidshealth.org Health and Wellness
AIDS/LifeCycle aidslifecycle.org  
AIDS Project Los Angeles apla.org/ Health and Wellness
AIDS Service Center aidsservicecenter.org Health and Wellness
AltaMed HIV Prevention Programs altamed.org  
American Institute of Bisexuality bisexual.org  
Amgen amgen.com  
Anser-LA answerla.org  
Antelope Valley GLBT Community Center avglbtcenter.com  
Antioch University antiochla.edu  
 API Equality-LA  apiequality.org  Activism
 Archdiocesan Youth Employment Services  ayela.org/  Job Training, Education, and Couseling
 Art Center  artcenter.edu/sat  
 Asian Pacific Aids Intervention Team  apaitonline.org  
 Asian Pacific Health Care Venture Inc.  aphcv.org  
Asian Pacific Intervention Team   apaitonline.org  
 Asian Pacific Islander (API-cutesy--APIQWTC)
Queer Women & Transgender Community
 apiqwtc.org  
 Asian Pacific Islander Pride Council  apipridecouncil.org  
 Barangay Los Angeles  barangayla.org  
 Beth Chayim Chadashim  bcc-la.org  Religion/Spiritual (lesbian and gay synagogue)
 Bienestar  bienestar.org  
 Black Lesbian United  blacklesbiansunited.org  
 Boeing  boeing.com  
 Boeing El Segundo  boeing.com  
 Break the Cycle  breakthecycle.org  
 California Family Counseling Center  pgi.edu  
 California Gay Men's Gatherings  thecmg.org  
 California Youth Connection  calyouthconn.org  
 Campus Pride  campuspride.org  
 Celebration Theatre  celebrationtheatre.com  
 Centinela Youth Services Inc.  cys-la.org  
 Central Hi/Tri-C, OASIS  centralhstric.net//index.php  
 Child Abuse and Family Violence Institute  calstatela.edu/academic/hhs/cafvi  
 Children's Hospital LA (champion fund)  chla.org  
 Children's Institute Inc.  childrensinstitute.org  
 Chipotle  chipotle.com  Employment Opportunities
 Chirpla (comp. housing info & referrals hiv/aids)  chirpla.org  
 Christ Chapel of the Valley  christchapel.com  
 Colors LGBTQ Youth Counseling Center  colorsyouth.org  
 Congregation Kol Ami  kol-ami.org  
 Crossroads HS  xrds.org  
 Crossroads School  xrds.org  
 CSGS (Cal State LA Center for Sexuality and Gender Studies)  calstatela.edu/centers/csgs  
 CSULB LGBT Student Resource Center  csulb.edu/lgbt  College/LGBTQ Resources
 CSUN LGBTA  csunlgbta.com  
 Deloitte  deloitte.com  
 Equality California  eqca.org  Activism
 ExperienceLA.com  experiencela.com  
 Foundation for California Community Colleges  foundationccc.org  College/University
 Gay For Good (G4G)  gayforgood.org  
 Gay-Straight Alliance Network  gsanetwork.org  
 Gender Justice LA  genderjusticela.org  Activism (transgender)
 Genderfork  genderfork.com  
 GLADD  glaad.org  Activism
 GLIDE  glide.org  Activism
 GLSEN Los Angeles (orange county)  chapters.glsen.org  Activism
 Good Shepard Church Pasadena  goodshepherdpasadena.com  Faith/Religion
 GSA network  gsanetwork.org  Activism
 Hathaway-Sycamore  hathaway-sycamores.org  Group Home
 Health Education & Prevention Services (Los Angeles LGBT Center)  lalgbtcenter.org  Health and Wellness
 HerShe Group  hershegroup.org  Foster Care Activism
 Highways Performance Space and Gallery  highwaysperformance.org/highways  Career Opportunity
 Hollywood Arts  hollywood-arts.org  Performing and Visual Arts School
 Housing Rights Center  hrc-la.org  
 Human Rights Campaign  hrcladinner.com  Activism
 imMEDIAte Justice  immediatejusticeproductions.org  Summer Visual Arts Course
 Impact Stories  impactstories.org  Historical
 In the Meantime Men's Group Inc.  itmm.mylifemystyle.net  Community Group
 Institute for Judaism & Sexual Orientation  huc.edu/libcenters/centers.shtml  School, Religion/Spiritual (lesbian and gay synagogue)
 International Documentary Association  documentary.org  Historical Film
 Jeff Griffith Center  lalgbtcenter.org  Drop in Center, Transitional Center
 Jewish Vocational Services (JVS)  jvsla.org  Religion/Spiritual
 Jordan Rustin Coalition  jrcla.org  Activism
 JQ International (Jewish Queer)  jqish.org  Jewish Community Program (groups)
 June L. Mazer Lesbian Archives  mazerlesbianarchives.org  Historical (reference)
 Kaiser Permanente KP-Pride  kaiserpermanente.org  Employment Opportunities
 L.A. Rebellion (gay rugby)  arebellion.org  Athletic Group
 L.A. Stage Alliance  lastagealliance.com  Performing Arts School (theatre)
 LA CADA/HISTORIAS  lacada.com  Outpatient Services
 LA City Human Services Dept./Commission on the Status of Women  lawoman.lacity.org/index  Women's Activism (outreach)
 LA County LGBT Child Abuse Prevention Council  preventLGBTchildabuse.org  Abuse Prevention
 Los Angeles LGBT Center  lalgbtcenter.org  
 LA Gay & Lesbian Center Bi Task Force  labicenter.org  Bisexual Activism
 Los Angeles LGBT Center Domestic Violence Project   lalgbtcenter.org  Abuse Prevention
 Los Angeles LGBT Center Legal Services  lalgbtcenter.org  Legal Services
 Los Angeles LGBT Center Transgender Economic Empowerment Project  lalgbtcenter.org  
 Los Angeles LGBT Center Young Professionals Council  lalgbtcenter.org/ypc  
 Lambda Legal  lambdalegal.org  Legal Services
 Latino Equality Alliance  latinoequalityalliance.com  Activism
 Legacy (what's yours)  legacywhatsyours.org  
 Legacy LA  legacyla.org  Community Group/Activism
 Live Arts Group  liveartsgroup.org  Art Enrichment (performing arts)
 Long Beach Gay Center  centerlb.org  Gay Center
 Los Angeles County LGBT  preventlgbtabuse.org  
 Los Angeles Youth Network  layn.org  Food, Shelter
 Lutherans Concerned for Los Angeles  lutheranslove.com  Religion/Spiritual
 MCC Los Angeles  mccla.org  Religion/Spiritual
 National Org. of Gay & Lesbian Scientists, Techs and Profs  noglstp.org  Activism & Employment Opportunities
 NO8 Campaign  no8campaign.com  Activism
 Office of LGBT Students Services (Loyola Marymount)  lmu.edu  College Resource Center
 One Archives  onearchives.org  Historical
 Opportunities For Learning  emsofl.com  Charter School
 Out & Equal (Workplace Advocates of Southern CA)  outandequal.org/southern-california  Employment Activism
 Out2Connect  out2connect.com  
 Outfest  outfest.org   Film (Arts)
 PATH Regional Homeless Center (Transitional Housing Program)  epath.org  Emergency Housing
 Penny Lane  pennylane.org  Group Home
 PFLAG  pflag.org  
 PFLAG Los Angeles  pflagLA.org  
 Planned Parenthood  plannedparenthood.org/los-angeles  
 Point Foundation  pointfoundation.org  
 Positive Images  lalgbtcenter.org  HIV Group/Health
 POWER UP powerupfilms.org   Film (Arts)
 Project 10  project10.org  Education Support
 Raytheon  raytheon.com  
 Reach LA  reachla.org   
 Saban Free Clinic  thesabanfreeclinic.org  Health and Wellness
 Safe Space Program of Chapman University  chapman.edu/scl/safespace  Educational Intervention
 Salvation Army Way-In The-Runaway Shelter, Los Angeles, CA  homelessshelterdirectory.org/cgi-bin/id/shelter.cgi?shelter=9715  Emergency Housing
 Satrang  satrang.org  Asian Resource Center
 Southern CA Foster Fam & Adopt Agency  scffaa.org  
 Stand with Us  standwithus.com  International Education Organization
 Stone Wall Young Democrats/Ready Set Vote  stonewallyoungdems.org  Activism
 Straight But Not Narrow  wearesbnn.com  Activism
 Teen Line  teenlineonline.org  Resource Referral
 The Buddy System Educational Services  buddysystem.com  Tutoring
 The Gentle Barn  gentlebarn.org  Animal Therapy
 The Los Angeles Women's Theatre Project  lawomenstheatreproject.com  Performing Arts School (theatre)
 The Relational Center  relationalcenter.org  Counseling Resources
 The Trevor Project  thetrevorproject.org  Activism
 The Wall-Las Memorias  walllasmemorias.org  
 Trans Youth Family Allies (TYFA)  imatyfa.org  
 Transforming Families  transformingfamily.org  
 Transgender Law Center  transgenderlawcenter.org  
 Transgender–Soul International  transgendered-soul.com  Support Group
 UCLA LGBT Resource Center    lgbt.ucla.edu  
 United Friends of the Children  unitedfriends.org  
 US Bank  usbank.com  
 USC Resource Center (lbgtq)  usc.edu  
 Vista Del Mar  vistadelmar.org  Group Home 
 Vote For Equality  vote4equality.org  Activism
 Vox Femina Los Angeles  voxfeminala.org  
 Weingart Center (Transitional Housing Program)  weingart.org  Emergency Housing Programs
 Westside Family Health Center - Man Up Program   wfhcenter.org  Health and Wellness
 Whittier Rio Hondo AIDS Project  wrhap.org  Community Outreach
 Youth Services  lalgbtcenter.org  
 YWCA Sexual Assault Crisis Services of Greater Los Angeles  ywcagla.org